• Home
  • Executive Committee

Executive Committee (SWEP-CT Leadership)

Please feel free to contact any board member for more information about our organization.

Robert Blake 
Bob is the Technical Sales Representative for Complete Environmental Testing, Inc. He has over 40 years of experience in laboratory services working with environmental engineers and LEPs. Contact Bob at rblake@cetlabs.com.

Kathleen A. Cyr 
Kathie is a Senior Vice President and Principal with GZA GeoEnvironmental, Inc., and has over 30 years of experience in environmental investigation, remediation, and brownfields redevelopment. She is a Licensed Environmental Professional, Professional Engineer and Professional Geologist.  Contact Kathie at kathleen.cyr@gza.com.

Pamela K. Elkow
Pamela is a partner at Carmody Torrance Sandak and Hennessy, LLP.  She has practiced environmental law for over 25 years, focusing on Brownfields, compliance, transactions and occupational health and safety issues. Contact Pamela at PElkow@carmodylaw.com.

Elizabeth Fortino 
Beth is an associate with Winnick Ruben Hoffnung Peabody and Mendel, LLC, where she practices environmental law.  Beth is licensed in both CT and FL, and has also worked in environmental consulting prior to becoming an attorney.  Contact Beth at elizabeth.fortino@winnicklaw.com.

Jordana Langford 
Jordana is a Project Manager of Terracon Consultant, Inc.'s Rocky Hill, CT office. She has over 12 years of experience in environmental assessment and investigation, including management of several multi-site reporting portfolios.  Contact Jordana at Jordana.Langford@terracon.com.

Mary Mintel Miller 
Mary is an attorney at Reid and Riege, P.C., where she practices both the transactional and litigation sides of environmental law.  Mary is licensed to practice in CT and MA, and has been named a Connecticut Rising Star in the area of environmental law. Contact Mary at mmiller@rrlawpc.com.

Emilee Mooney Scott 
Emilee is an attorney with the Environmental and Utilities practice group of Robinson & Cole, LLP.  Emilee assists clients in transactional and regulatory compliance matters with a focus on hazardous materials.  Contact Emilee at escott@rc.com.

Rachel Rosen
Rachel is manager of the site investigation and remediation practice for the Northeast Region for Burns & McDonnell in Wallingford, CT.  Rachel has over 25 years of experience in the environmental industry managing complex site investigations and remedial projects.  Contact Rachel at rmrosen@burnsmcd.com.

Jean Vossler
Jean is a Project Manager at Thunderbird Environmental in Clinton, CT office. She has over 12 years of experience in the environmental assessment and remediation of properties throughout the East Coast. She is a licensed wetland delineator and holds degrees in zoology and environmental ecology and a certification in wildlife identification.  Contact Jean at jean@tbirdenv.com.

Jane Kimball Warren 
Jane is the Partner in Charge of the Environmental Law Group at McCarter & English, LLP.  Jane has practiced for over 30 years, and was a founding member of the Connecticut SWEP Chapter.  Jane has been recognized as one of the highest ranked environmental attorneys in Connecticut by Chambers USA.  Contact Jane at JWarren@McCarter.com.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software